Week 3 of 52


Week 3 passed very quickly with all letters sent and a few letting me know. We also had 2 birthday cards this last week. At least I think they were last week, days are starting to blend all into one now that we are heading into the silly season.
Once again yes I am late with my blogpost but I am nothing if not consistent.
It’s been nice to find out that I do have more followers than I thought as well.
Have been sick the last few days and the brain was being less than responsive.
I did however manage to capture some amazing shots of the storms that hit south east Queensland this last weekend. Will share my favs quickly since I am currently struggling to stay awake!

Until next week, unless I get the urge to come back early πŸ™‚ oh I am very much due to do an easy Xmas post. Someone remind me to get onto that πŸ™‚

Leave a comment