Unplanned break


Well blog readers… Tooshy has been slowly dying and last night packed it in. While in safe mode I was thankfully able to back up all of my photos and other important info.
It was a fun morning as well trying to sort out the warranty which was stuffed up when purchased so there will be even more of a delay.
So right now I have to wait 3 days for the warranty people to fix the paperwork problem and then who knows how long it will take to have my computer fixed. If I didn’t have the warranty I would going straight out and getting a Mac.
Fingers crossed tomorrow the Officeworks manager will have some good news for me.
So until then or until I have the time and effort to do a proper phone post that’s it from me.

Miss my blog (and my computer) already.

Leave a Reply

