So so so quick


Ok very very quick post right now as a mini catch up…
I so want to write whats been going on and keeping me away from my blog lately but I cant just yet.
I will however get back here soon to update when things are all finalised.

Oh and just checking up on the pen pals as well… Has everyone written their letters and posted them? I know I have 2 that should be floating around the world somewhere and hopefully another that will be out in the mail on Monday 🙂

Ok its after 11pm and I have been struggling to stay away all day.
ni ni for now but be ready for some big news next week!!!

Leave a Reply

