January Photo a Day Challenge (a bit late)


I didnt get around to putting last weeks photos up so get ready for an overload today. They have been going up on facebook each day however so challenge has been met!

Day 8 – My Sky

Day 9 – Daily Routine

Day 10 – Childhood

Day 11 – Where I sleep

Day 12 – Close Up

Day 13 – Inside my bag

Day 14 – What I am reading

Day 15 – Happiness

Day 16 – Morning

Day 17 – Water

Day 18 – Something I bought

Day 19 – Sweet

Day 20 – Someone I love

Leave a Reply

