January Photo-a-day Challenge


I am taking part of the January photo challenge that Telle from FatMumSlim has put forward. Now I am sharing them daily on Facebook because I am taking these challenge pics on my mobile and its so easy for me to just upload them there. So what I will do is just once a week share the photos from the previous week.
If you are taking part please let me know where I can see your challenge pics and if you would like to see mine earlier or just be friends feel free to friend request me on Facebook.

Day 1 – Me

Day 2 – Breakfast

Day 3 – Something I Adore

Day 4 – Letterbox

Day 5 – Something I Wore

Day 6 – Makes Me Smile

Day 7 – Favourite

Day 8 – My Sky

2 thoughts on “January Photo-a-day Challenge

Leave a Reply

