We have a winner!


Its been one of those busy days when really nothing has been happening (know what I mean?)

But we have a winner of the first giveaway of the year!!!

Number 6 has been drawn which means our winner is Ali!

I will send you a msg on facebook Ali to get your details and also for your choice of photo.

 

Now because I am feeling extra nice (as if I am never nice) I have decided to ring in the new year with a second prize which is going to….

Our first comment was from Vic! So will also send you a msg to get your details and also a fav colour for either you or little miss 🙂

Thanks everyone for playing along.

I promise I will be back with a real post soon and some new photos… there are plenty of those floating around atm since I am currently taking part in the 365 photo and also the January Photo Challange thanks to FatMumSlim) see link to her blog in my blog roll.

 

Leave a Reply

