New Years Giveaway!


Gosh it’s been a busy few weeks but at the same time it’s been crazy quiet as well which means I have just been lazy.

So the lovely Jeanette at TwinsFromOz  has helped to bring us another giveaway! This time there is some adorable pieces that would look perfect on any baby boy! As always I will also be including one of my photos of your choice!

20111228-181240.jpg

Stay tuned because I will be back later tonight or tomorrow with some more updates from Xmas and holiday. It’s going to be a crafty week.

Oh and make sure you check out Jeanette’s Madeit page because she has some great new pieces on there atm! Lots of things for Twins as well!!!

11 thoughts on “New Years Giveaway!

  1. Loving your blog Liz and the blogs that you follow too. Found myself just jumping from your fav blogs and reading more then surfing the net. Hope you have had a great Xmas and wishing for all your dreams to come true in 2012.

  2. Happy New Year Liz. Love the new giveaway, I have a nephew due in March that I am sure would look gorgeous in these!

  3. Happy New Year Liz!! Such gorgeous fabrics, I’m sure one of my twins would look adorable in that set!

  4. Oh wow, what a cute little set! I have a new nephew, born on Christmas day who would look adorable in this. He can have the set, i will keep your photo ;o)

  5. What an adorable twin set for a little man! Your blog is so bright and beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

