Organise what?


I want to be one of those organised every thing in its place never forgets anything kind of people. I don’t think that’s ever going to happen though. As I lay in bed thinking that I should be cleaning up the kitchen or doing something that resembles domestic goddess type qualities, I realise that’s just not me. Would seriously love it to be me but I don’t even know where to start. It’s not even that I don’t know how to do these things that would lead to a more organised existence it’s that I don’t have the motivation.

So where am I going with this in my overtired wacko brain?
Well I am setting myself a challenge. That is to have a week of not loosing anything! Also (wow making it difficult for myself) that I am going to do at least 1 cleaning or organising job a day. Doesn’t sound like much but to me thats a big deal.

First will be my bedside I think

20111114-232811.jpg

One thought on “Organise what?

Leave a Reply

