New blogging New phone


Earlier this week I took the plunge and did an early upgrade to an iPhone! I have wanted one for a long time but now that I have it I am wondering what else I can do with it. Cue the WordPress blog test! I knew I could do blog posts by phone but dont know yet how good they will be. So here is my first test blog post and fingers crossed it works because it will mean more frequent updates YAY well yay for me anyways 🙂

Oh and of course we need a photo test as well so we have one with me hidden behind master Thomas.
20111113-115121.jpg

One thought on “New blogging New phone

Leave a Reply

