Delayed Winner! But Still a Winner!


Yes I know I was saying I was going to announce the winner earlier in the week but let just say its been a slightly hectic week.

So without further delay our winner is…..

thehaphazardblogger.wordpress.com

Spots are all the rage in this house at the minute. Such a cute spotty set!

YAY Kerry!
I will send you a message on FB now you can let me know which one of my photos you would like added to your prize!

Thanks to everyone, your support is greatly appreciated.

Stay tuned this weekend as I am putting the call out for some photo challenges and will be posting the results up here of course.
If you have any challenge ideas that I wouldnt need the car for let me know 🙂 I need to get my photography mojo back and need an excuse to use my new speedlight 🙂

Leave a Reply

