Giveaway time for a little princess!


Thanks to the lovely Jeanette of TwinsFromOz we have another giveaway this month!

This time it’s just perfect for a baby girl… spotty, pretty and pink. However I wont discriminate and if you do want it for a boy that’s perfectly fine as well!
I just know that this is super cute and am sure you will love it.


Our lovely model today is the young 23year old Bedtime Bear who is yes very cute but doesn’t really have the head for bonnets!

The prize I am very sorry to say is not my carebear but it is the very pretty spotty bonnet and bib!
There will also be one of my photos up for grabs of your own choice.

Now also if we get 20 entries this time I will be including a second prize again.

So all you need to do is comment on this entry and for extra entries just share on facebook or twitter or even on your own blog!
Make sure you let me know that you have shared this so I know to add extra entries for you.

Oh and while we are here I mentioned a little while ago that I purchased Vanilla Bean from Jeanette as well and I was meant to share a photo… Well finally I have had the chance to do that šŸ™‚

Love You
Love Me!

7 thoughts on “Giveaway time for a little princess!

  1. Hi Liz
    Finally got a chance to check out your ‘blog’ and many many thanks for the support. Look forward to seeing you at the Mt Mee markets again. Jeanette

  2. That’s very cute Liz! I love the rainbows. I hope you can give it away to someone very special x

  3. Pingback: Delayed Winner! But Still a Winner! | This, That and Everything Else

Leave a Reply

