YAY YAY YAY We have winners!


So the boys are both asleep so I have had to have the internets help me with the draw…

First prize goes to…

Jessie
Submitted on 2011/09/07 at 9:21 pm
Such cute little ruffle pants! I’m a fan of the soft toys too!

Second price is going to…

Elizabeth
Submitted on 2011/09/08 at 8:38 am
Such lovely things! I love all the bright colours… how cute are those elephants!

YAY!!!

Congratulations to our winners and will need to get your address details and your photo choices!
(expect an email soon)

I wish I could have had a prize for everyone.

Have been very excited about this comp and hope that I can bring you all another one soon (should probably sell some of my photos before giving more away)

2 thoughts on “YAY YAY YAY We have winners!

  1. Yay yay!! I’m so excited to be a winner I forgot to even leave a reply here!! I’m delighted to have won, thank you so much Liz!

Leave a Reply

