Day 13 has been busy busy running around


Next weekend I am having a Tupperware party which means there will be people in my house (eeek) We dont get visitors (well other than family) here because either we live to far away from everyone or because people dont like us!
So today have been spent doing the house work that I have been putting off and will still be making a list for The Husband to do tomorrow on his day off (dont worry its not a HUGE list)

During the house cleaning I found matches to some of my shoes which I thought was exciting since The Husband has been known to throw out single shoes of mine! This got me thinking as to if I may have enough to do todays challenge pic…

Day 13 – Yourself with 13 things.

4 thoughts on “Day 13 has been busy busy running around

  1. Awesome! I have a lot of shoes, too… didn’t even think of doing 13 types of the same thing! Cool idea!

Leave a Reply

