Day 7 is a little bit fruity.


Yesterday I made the yummiest mini cakes. Yoghurt and Lemon cakes with a Passionfruit syrup (yes thats two fruits!)
Was trying to work out what fruit I should take a picture of today and while putting my dessert together it finally clicked that this would work as my daily challenge shot.

Day 7 – Fruit

Oh and it was super super yummy even a day old… must make this one again.

 

Now readers… I need some ideas for tomorrows challenge.
A Bad Habit…

Any thoughts on that one? I am having a problem thinking about what I could shoot.
HELP!!!

4 thoughts on “Day 7 is a little bit fruity.

  1. Yum! Love your fruit photo – wish I had thought of baking something with fruit in it. Then I would have got my photo for the challenge and had something to have with a HOT cuppa to help warm me up. It’s FREEZING!

Leave a Reply

