Sunday Love Fest


Its 11:38pm and very close to the end of another Sunday, however for me its like another Saturday as I am lucky enough to have a day off tomorrow (yay) and if that isnt enough for the Sunday Love Fest, I dont know what is… Actually there is something else 🙂

Today I wanted to share the love that I have for the tiny patch of flowers in my yard that I call my garden. This afternoon I was blessed again with perfect light and even more of my flowers out in bloom. They bring warmth and spring to our winter and for my flowers I dont even mind rolling around in the grass to get the perfect shot. When the flowers are so pretty though it doesnt take much to get a good photo of them.

I love my little garden and everything that it shows, grows and produces. Its ever changing and has a special glow about it that can brighten the darkest of days.

Should do more with my little garden.

 

What is your Sunday Love?

4 thoughts on “Sunday Love Fest

Leave a Reply

