Nap Time Before………..


My girls night out with good friend Becca and our close friend KYLIE!!!!

The husband was meant to be coming with me but he has man flu and is dying, so am bringing the lovely Becca along with me.

Am really looking forward to it. I have been an on and off fan of Kylie but as a girl growing up in the 80’s I have this pull that means I cant not like Kylie. She is ageless (I think there has been a fair bit of help with that) and simply stunning and incredibly strong.

So bring on the party tonight and hope that my new jeans still fit me after the mound of polenta that I just ate for lunch!
Ohhh I wonder if she will bring out the feathers???

Leave a Reply

