Day 3: Clouds on a Cloudless day!


So wake up this morning and what do you know… perfect blue sky and not a cloud in it! Of course it was like that because today I needed to get a photo of clouds. I though maybe some might roll in tonight and I could get some cloud/moon shots but of course not (oh and there was no moon either)
So this is my night shot where I was thinking I could find a cloud.
Let me see who can see the constellation I have managed to capture…

So back on the cloud hunt…
I did get a very dodgy one on the way to get some dinner after work through the windscreen at the speck of clouds that we did have.

However in an attempt to create some clouds to make up with the poor display today I gathered the sick and dying man flu husband to assist me. So without further delay let me present my challenge photo.

Day 3 – Clouds

How are the other challenge photographers going?

3 thoughts on “Day 3: Clouds on a Cloudless day!

  1. Hahahaha! I had the same problem, but I never did get any clouds. Not even dodgy ones. I ended up posting a collage of clouds I took while in the Bahamas, as well as a picture I liked that I took during the day. So we were kind of in the same boat. I like your solution, though… a cotton cloud! Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

