June 30 Day Photography Challenge


The other day I saw Telle at Fat Mum Slim put up a photo challenge that she is taking part in, and I decided to try to play along as well.
Yes I am a day late starting this on my blog BUT I did take a photo for the challenge yesterday during one of my awake moments.
Not sure how often I will get the photos uploaded but will do my best to try to be daily because I don’t want to flood people on Facebook or annoy the subscribers 🙂

It’s not to late to join in! Let me know if you do or if you are already doing the challenge as I would love to see what everyone else is doing.

Leave a Reply

