Etsy Love…


Its been a while since I have done an Etsy love post.

Lets take a guess about what I have been on the hunt for of late…

TippyThai never dissapoints when looking for great bags.

Dutch designer Koej creates simple yet classic bags with amazing lines.

Milloo creates some gorgeous bags in all price ranges and the leather one are to die for.

Am sure I have featured Christy Studio before but when she make such great big perfect bags (for me) how could I not show her work off again.

So what are you currently on the hunt for?

Leave a Reply

