Etsy Love!


Its been a while since I have had a chance to do a post other than a photo a day post so am going to make it up with a nice big Etsy Love since I am dying to do some shopping! There has been no parcels for a while since we have been broke from xmas so am just getting a bigger and bigger favourites list πŸ™‚

Anyone who knows me would know that this would be the perfect PERFECT store for me πŸ™‚ Midnight Boudoir is full of simply devine feather creations.

LOVE LOVE LOVE wondering what I would wear it with though... although have a simply cute white dress that would make this just pop. Co Co Rose Couture hase created beauty from simplicity.

Hubby gave me an E-Reader for xmas (spoilt) so I have been on the hunt for a pouch for it the last few days. So here are a few that I love for those that also have one or an i-pad since the size is about the same.

Just one of the many E-Reader covers that I am trying to decide between from Thitaree. There are so many that I just cant decide.

Bee Yourself Designs has some super cute designs and fabrics.

Thats all for tonight since I have 2 crazy puppies who are going a bit insane again thanks to a visiting fox.

Have missed doing normal blogging and will have some more time again soon.

Leave a Reply

