Etsy Love


I am in a pink mood today so bring on the sweetness and girly etsy finds.

I could just see myself constantly playing with this sweet purse by The Zakka

Such a simple yet beautiful picture by Shirae

Lonkoosh has created this beautiful necklace that reminds me so much of a cottage garden

As someone that is always on the hunt for the perfect bag Monday Morning Studios may be sending something to the mountain in the future if I have my way 🙂

Studio 35 has now become one of my favourite sellers. So many wonderful items all the way from Turkey. Xmas list here they come.

Felt Me Up Designs combines two of my favourite things, cuteness and birds. What more could you need?

Its dawned on my this morning how close christmas really is so who do you still need to get gifts for?
As a special etsy love I will be working on some christmas gift ideas for my lovely readers so keep an eye out if you are stumped for something special for your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

