Etsy Love


Its a special tea party themed etsy love post tonight to celebrate the start of my holidays since I adore all things tea!
Wonder how many tea related items will come to live with us during the holiday 🙂

Anyone that knows me would know how perfect this would be living in our house. Perfectly handpainted by SwirlyGarden

Could there be anything more sweet than bluebirds on a tea pot? I think not. This is one of the finds that can be found in MyVintageShop

Tea party... birds... match made it heaven we have established! This paper cut is by the very clever Ruralpearl

Pretty pretty pretty pretty PLEASE can I have it? causerie has created my dream lamp.

Leave a Reply

