30 Before 30


I have been reading the Making it Lovely blog today and was inspired by her 30 Before 30 list and decided to make my own as well.

The big 30 will be hitting me in Feb 2011 and I have been feeling that I have so many things I have not done that I should have by now.
So here is my 30…

1. Lose 10kg
2. Stay at a 5 star hotel
3. Get my driver’s licence
4. Buy our dream bed
5. Have a stall at local markets
6. Learn another language
7. Organise my clothes
8. Visit GOMA
9. Go horse riding again
10. Learn to cook 10 new dishes
11. Have a date night with Husband at least once a month
12. Take a photo a day for a month
13. Write a letter a month
14. Re-establish vegetable garden
15. Visit an island off Brisbane
16. Go on a ghost tour
17. Dine at a fine dining restaurant
18. Frame the artwork that sitting around
19. Fill the frames that I keep buying with photos
20. Find a perfect 2yr anniversary present for my husband
21. Spend more time with the local ladies
22. Go one month without buying unnecessary things
23. Organise to speak to someone about my “issues”
24. Finish my sewing projects
25. Catch up with Brisbane friends more often
26. Visit family more often
27. Take the boys for a walk at least once a week
28. Teach the boys one new trick each
29. See a ballet in the city
30. Get a BFP

So thats my 30, not sure how much of it I can do but will try my best.

Now whats your 30?

Leave a Reply

