Etsy Love


I am loving headbands at the moment. No matter how messy my hair is, the perfect headband will make it look great. Such a simple and easy way to bring something different to an outfit.


I think I must get this yellow headband to help brighten up a winters day. So fresh and light and just beautiful.

My love of peacocks instantly draws me to this headband. The green is so regal and I am sure that I can find something to wear this with.

This is such a striking blue and the temptation is high to buy this one.

This is one of my favourite sellers. The designs are amazing and simple yet intricate.

So thats Etsy Love for today. Still waiting for the USD to get better so some of these pretties can come and live with me.

Remember you can click on the photo to be taken to it in the sellers etsy store.

Leave a Reply

