EOM is the work of the devil


I should be used to EOM (End of Month) by now but I am not. My brain gets fried and I end up doing crazy hours at work and also at home as well. Its almost end of financial year as well which will be 10times worse I feel.

Right now I just feel like looking at pretty things, relaxing things, things that do not involve invoices!



So much better now.
I just wish I could remember where I have found these images so please if you have seen where they are from could you please let me know so I can credit them.

Back to invoices I think.

Leave a Reply

