Australia Day.


Well its somewhat of an Australian tradition today to have a bbq and spend the day in the pool or at the beach or anywhere really.
So where am I? Well I am stuck at home doing sweet FA thats where. My husband is working today and while I have a day off I am pretty much just stick here with nothing to do.

I will make the most of an extra day off though because I have a heap of seedlings that need to be put into the vege garden and then a few loads of washing so the garden can get a watering.
Vege Garden

Leave a Reply

