Still around


I havent forgotten to come back here. My laptop decided that is didnt love me anymore so it is currently being repaired. I was told it was going to be 2 days but apparently the “new girl” didnt know so said the wrong thing and really it will be at least 10 working days! So yes I was impressed when I called them yesterday asking where it was. I will be receiving a loan laptop on Monday that I finally convinced them to deliver to my work (Seriously 5min drive to drop off over a 30min drive they offered to do you would think they would be fine with it)
Decision will be made tonight with the husband on what names we will choose so tomorrow I will make a post a let the winner know!

Far to nice a day today so I am taking my frozen cosmo back onto the veranda with my book.

Leave a Reply

