Naughty naughty blogger


Over the last month or so I have been taking a big step back from the internet in general. Along with this was my poor poor blog šŸ˜¦ I tend to do this sometimes when my brain goes into overload or I get to stressed. Unfortunately in the process I tend to ignore and back away from friends which hurts me in the long run.

Over this time though I have been busy with the camera, crafts and just general around the house things.

The lounge has come to live with us, and by this I mean the actual lounge I first showed photos of.Ā  However it turns out I am allergic to it in a big way thanks to my hayfever and the fact it was sitting in store for 3 months soaking up the amazing smells of a Loot store. 3 days and my eyes are finally starting to get back to normal!

Another bit of house news is that the “craft corner” is now living in the spare room as of today. The fact that the lounge was bigger than we realised meant my crafties needed a new home. So after some furniture moving its worked out perfectly in the spare room and once all fixed up and tidy I will share pics.

Thats all for now and I wont make any promises on when I will post next because we all know I am terrible at keeping promises! I will however be taking part in “A day in the life” photo project which I will post on here when I decide on which day this will take place, Monday the 11th is looking like a good choice because a certain wonderful lady will be in town and I have an RDO to spend the day with her… ohh and its my hubbys bday that day as well šŸ™‚

It doesnt happen often but a picture of me at a recent day out with my husband. Tea and scones in a gorgeous cafe and park.

It doesnt happen often but a picture of me at a recent day out with my husband. Tea and scones in a gorgeous cafe and park.

2 thoughts on “Naughty naughty blogger

  1. Oh thank you Patti.
    I will try and have a look at your blog tonight.
    Must get back to DTE but its a crazy week for me at work this week and its just going to have to wait a bit longer šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

