Now the photos work we hope.


Its not often I make it to the top road to take a photo of the sunset but I should do it more often.

Its not often I make it to the top road to take a photo of the sunset but I should do it more often.

 

This makes it look liked we had some visibility while driving home... we didnt and I was terrified we would be hit by lightening the storm was right aroun us.

This makes it look liked we had some visibility while driving home... we didnt and I was terrified we would be hit by lightening the storm was right around us.

 

The walk... so proud.

The walk... so proud.

 

My protector... With this monster with me I was sure to be safe from anything lol

My protector... With this monster with me I was sure to be safe from anything lol

 

Small board walk that was in the middle of the track. Happened to have a seat as well which was handy.

Small board walk that was in the middle of the track. Happened to have a seat as well which was handy.

 

This is my eventual goal... 13kms

This is my eventual goal... 13km's

 

Healthy chicken stirfry dinner. Dinner pics will be joining the photo lineup now.

Healthy chicken stirfry dinner. Dinner pics will be joining the photo lineup now.

One thought on “Now the photos work we hope.

  1. Wow Liz. your walking trail looks amazing. What a beautiful peaceful place. Your chicken stirfry looks delicious too.

Leave a Reply

