Catch up time.


So much for my grand plans to post the photos I had been taking every day! I am still getting intothe swing of things so hopefully soon I wont be so brain dead each night. Have been in bed and asleep but 10pm almost every night and for those that know me personally know that this is something I dont do ever.

So now for some photos. The majority of these are taken on the way to or from work each day in a car generally going 100km/hr so am very impressed with myself (ok well impressed with the camera anyways)

Literally around the corner from home we have cows! Ok we have cows around the house everywhere but that is beside the point.

Literally around the corner from home we have cows! Ok we have cows around the house everywhere but that is beside the point.

 

Even with far to much morning sun I love this winding road.

Even with far to much morning sun I love this winding road.

 

Less sun at this time of the morning is a wonderful thing while driving down the mountain. OK no I dont like mornings!

Less sun at this time of the morning is a wonderful thing while driving down the mountain. OK no I dont like mornings!

 

Honestly... how many people get to see the Glass House Mountains from this kind of angle each and every day! Sure makes the idea of going to work each day a lot better.

Honestly... how many people get to see the Glass House Mountains from this kind of angle each and every day! Sure makes the idea of going to work each day a lot better.

 

Have finally settled in at work and have made it my own, well sort of.

Have finally settled in at work and have made it my own, well sort of.

 

Yes I am some strange homeless person that hangs out at the shops when almost everything is closed.

Yes I am some strange homeless person that hangs out at the shops when almost everything is closed.

 

This is the most gorgeous sunset over my old workplace which almost makes it look like a great place.

This is the most gorgeous sunset over my old workplace which almost makes it look like a great place.

That will probably do for the moment. Will do a proper post tomorrow full of worthwhile things which of course everyone will tune in for.

One thought on “Catch up time.

Leave a Reply

