The first day of photos.


As I said last night during the week I will just post pics of what I have seen while out and about, mainly because my brain is not functioning yet after work. Give it time.

I found our perfect lounge today. So incredibly comfy, just perfect in every way! Just need to start saving now.

I found our perfect lounge today. So incredibly comfy, just perfect in every way! Just need to start saving now.

 

Far to many colours to choose from, and textures... ohh I was in heaven

Far to many colours to choose from, and textures... ohh I was in heaven

 

I decided to wait for hubby outside today... this was my view.

I decided to wait for hubby outside today... this was my view.

 

So instead I was reading this.

So instead I was reading this.

 

Yes its almost dark on our drive home... almost 7pm and out of the house since before 7am

Yes its almost dark on our drive home... almost 7pm and out of the house since before 7am

 

Someone decided to cut away half the mountain road... so not only do we only have half a road (aka one lane) but we have a freaking traffic light that stays red for 10mins at a time (no joke)

Someone decided to cut away half the mountain road... so not only do we only have half a road (aka one lane) but we have a freaking traffic light that stays red for 10mins at a time (no joke)

So that is my day in pictures…

Leave a Reply

