Dream a little dream.


I decided its time now to add the before photos of what I am planning on working on this month. Have also found a few inspirational dream photos as well… Well we all can dream cant we?
Its only a small space but something should be able to be done with it.

Its only a small space but something should be able to be done with it. Excuse the mess but without mess there would be no point right?

Space is more than I have but oh so nicely organised.

Space is more than I have but oh so nicely organised. Image from flickr

I would love to have a workstation that looks like this. So crisp and gorgeous and clean.

I would love to have a workstation that looks like this. So crisp and gorgeous and clean.

I love my table but I can never get anything to look just right on it.

I love my table but I can never get anything to look just right on it.

Lares and Penates Night Stand - Just gorgeous

Lares and Penates Night Stand - Just gorgeous

Laura Spector Rustic Designs Echo Table - I adore these tables and they are just so different

Laura Spector Rustic Designs Echo Table - I adore these tables and they are just so different

Betterdoghouses.com - In a dream land we would have these on both sides of the bed and the dogs would actually sleep in them rather than taking over our bed.

Betterdoghouses.com - In a dream land we would have these on both sides of the bed and the dogs would actually sleep in them rather than taking over our bed.

The kitchen and spare room can wait for another post. I have had some amazing ideas while sorting out the pics for this entry and have my desk area changed completely. It may not be just a tiny corner idea anymore.

Leave a Reply

