A very good place to start…


Over the years I have read many a blog, and over that time I have found some amazing ones that I truely admire and love to read still now.
I am hopeing that I can have a blog that is read by many and brings something that helps others learn about something outside of their own little bubble. I am not a writer, a photographer or anyone special, I am just a real person living a real life full of ups and downs and many struggles. A person who tells it like it is, loves many things and sees the beauty in small things.

So this blog will not have a “theme” as such but it will be able life, about the real world that people live and about the simple way because with the current economic downturn life will be getting a tad more difficult for many others.

Leave a Reply

